No comments yet

Important Islamic Dates of 2019

Important Islamic Dates Per Um Al-Qura Calendar System

New Hijrah Year (Muharram 1, 1440 H):  Wednesday, September 11, 2018

Isra’ & Mi’raj (27 Rajab 1440 H) Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Nishfu Sha’ban (15 Sha’ban 1440 H) Saturday, April 20,  2019

Beginning of Ramadhân (1 Ramadhân 1440 H): Monday, May 6, 2019

Laylatu Al-Qadr (Evening of Ramadhân 26): Friday, May 31, 2019

Eid ul Fitr (1 Shawwal 1440 H): Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Start of Dhul-Qa’dah (1 Dhul-Qa’dah 1440 H): Thursday, July 4, 2019

Start of Dhul-Hijjah (1 Dhul-Hijjah 1440 H): Friday, August 2, 2019

Wuquf in ‘Arafah (Dhul-Hijjah 1440 H): Saturday, August 10, 2019

Eid-ul- Adhâ (10 Dhul-Hijjah 1440 H): Sunday, August 11, 2019

Comments are closed.